Imprint

Information according to § 5 TMG:
Brückenstraße 9 GmbH
Hotel Raabe
Brückenstraße 9
D-99974 Mühlhausen

Telefon: +49 36 01 - 403 94 18
Telefax: +49 36 01 - 857 37 23
E-Mail: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

Managing Director: Simon Raabe
Commercial register number: HRB 514295
Commercial register B Jena
Tax number: 157/106/09613

Reference to EU Dispute Settlement:
The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute resolution proceedings before a consumer mediation body.

Disclaimer

Liability for contents
As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 Abs.1 TMG for our own contents on these pages according to the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obliged as a service provider to disclose transmitted or stored third-party information. or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information according to the general laws remain unaffected by this. A liability in this regard is however only valid from the date of the The time of knowledge of a concrete violation of the law is possible. If we become aware of such infringements, we will not be liable for them. Remove contents immediately.

Liability for links
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, on whose contents we have no influence. Therefore we can not be held liable for these contents also do not take over any guarantee. The respective provider or operator is always responsible for the contents of the linked pages. of the pages. The linked pages were checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal Contents were not recognizable at the time of linking. A permanent control of the contents of the linked pages is, however, not permitted without the prior written consent of concrete indications of an infringement of a right are not reasonable. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we shall immediately remove.

Copyright
The contents and works on these pages created by the site operators are subject to German copyright law. The duplication, Editing, distribution and any kind of use outside the limits of copyright law require the written consent of the author. respective author or creator. Downloads and copies of these pages are only permitted for private, non-commercial use. Insofar as the content on this site was not created by the operator, the copyrights of third parties are respected. In particular third party contents are marked as such. Should you nevertheless become aware of a copyright infringement, we ask you to send us an e-mail. corresponding note. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such content immediately.

Your booking or reservation


Our service team is at your disposal for any booking or reservation enquiries you may have.

Please send your eMail inquiry to: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

You can also call us on the phone number: 0 36 01 - 40 39 418

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Alternatively, you can book your room directly online at any time via our booking partner or check availability at the dates you require: online booking

Raabe Arrangements info and booking +49 3601-4039418


Historical enjoyment

Discover the historic Mühlhausen together with your personal city guide. Dive into old times and learn more about the history of Mühlhausen. Enjoy a 4-course menu which will enchant your senses.

4 days from 285€ per person

• 3 nights
• 3 x rich breakfast
• 1 x reading about Mühlhausen as a gift for guests
• 1 x historical city tour
• 1 x aperitif pro person
• 1 x 4-course menu per person (please pre-order)
• incl. water and wine accompaniment
• incl. coffee or digestif

Romantic, culinary

Immerse yourself in a relaxed atmosphere and experience the variety of sophisticated, regional and international dishes. Together you will experience a 6-course menu of a special kind. Let go and send your senses on a special journey.

3 days from 245€ per person

• 2 nights
• 2 x rich breakfast
• 1 x bottle of sparkling wine to your room
• 1 x romantically decorated room
• 1 x romantically decorated table
• 1 x aperitif pro person
• 1 x 6-course menu per person (please pre-order)
• incl. water and wine accompaniment
• incl. coffee or digestif

Your booking or reservation


Our service team is at your disposal for any booking or reservation enquiries you may have.

Please send your eMail inquiry to: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

You can also call us on the phone number: +49 36 01 - 40 39 418

We are looking forward to your inquiry!

Alternatively, you can book your room directly online at any time via our booking partner or check availability at the dates you require: online booking

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:
Brückenstraße 9 GmbH
Hotel Raabe
Brückenstraße 9
D-99974 Mühlhausen

Telefon: 0 36 01 - 403 94 18
Telefax: 0 36 01 - 857 37 23
E-Mail: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

Geschäftsführer: Simon Raabe
Handelsregisternummer: HRB 514295
Handelsregister B Jena
Steuernummer: 157/106/09613

Hinweis auf EU-Streitschlichtung:
Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftungsausschluss (Disclaimer)

Haftung für Inhalte
Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht
Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Ihre Buchung oder Reservierung


Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen für Ihre Buchungs- oder Reservierungsanfragen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihre eMail-Anfrage senden Sie bitte an: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

Gerne auch telefonisch unter der Rufnummer: 0 36 01 - 40 39 418

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Alternativ können Sie über unseren Buchungspartner Ihr Zimmer jederzeit direkt online buchen bzw. die Verfügbarkeit, zu den von Ihnen gewünschten Terminen, prüfen: zur Onlinebuchung

Raabe Arrangements Infos und Buchung unter 03601-4039418


Historisch genießen

Entdecken Sie gemeinsam mit Ihrem persönlichen Stadtführer das historische Mühlhausen. Tauchen Sie ein in alte Zeiten und erfahren Sie mehr von der Geschichte Mühlhausens. Genießen Sie ein 4 -Gang Menü, welches Ihre Sinne verzücken wird.

4 Tage ab 285€ pro Person

• 3 Übernachtungen
• 3 x reichhaltiges Frühstück
• 1 x Lektüre über Mühlhausen als Gastgeschenk
• 1 x historische Stadtführung
• 1 x Aperitif pro Person
• 1 x 4-Gang Menü pro Person (bitte vorbestellen)
• inkl. Wasser- und Weinbegleitung
• inkl. Kaffee oder Digestif

Romantisch, kulinarisch

Tauchen Sie ein, in eine entspannte Atmosphäre und erleben Sie die Vielzahl an gehobenen, regionalen und internationalen Speisen. Gemeinsam erleben Sie ein 6-Gang Menü der besonderen Art. Lassen Sie los und schicken Ihre Sinne auf eine besondere Reise.

3 Tage ab 245€ pro Person

• 2 Übernachtungen
• 2 x reichhaltiges Frühstück
• 1 x Flasche Sekt zur Anreise auf Ihr Zimmer
• 1 x romantisch dekoriertes Zimmer
• 1 x romantisch dekorierter Tisch
• 1 x Aperitif pro Person
• 1 x 6-Gang Menü pro Person (bitte vorbestellen)
• inkl. Wasser- und Weinbegleitung
• inkl. Kaffee oder Digestif

Ihre Buchung oder Reservierung


Unser Serviceteam steht Ihnen für Ihre Buchungs- oder Reservierungsanfragen gerne zur Verfügung.

Ihre eMail-Anfrage senden Sie bitte an: info@raabe-muehlhausen.de

Gerne auch telefonisch unter der Rufnummer: 0 36 01 - 40 39 418

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Alternativ können Sie über unseren Buchungspartner Ihr Zimmer jederzeit direkt online buchen bzw. die Verfügbarkeit, zu den von Ihnen gewünschten Terminen, prüfen: zur Onlinebuchung